skip to Main Content
JoAnn E. Manson, MD, MPH, DrPH

Chief, Division of Preventive Medicine
Michael and Lee Bell Professor of Women's Health,
Professor of Medicine, HMS
Physician, BWH
Professor, Department of Epidemiology,
Harvard T.H. Chan School of Public Health
jmanson@rics.bwh.harvard.edu

Howard D. Sesso, ScD, MPH

Associate Director, Division of Preventive Medicine
Associate Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Epidemiologist, BWH
hsesso@bwh.harvard.edu

HMS = Harvard Medical School      BWH = Brigham and Women’s Hospital

Christine M. Albert, MD, MPH
Professor of Medicine, HMS
Physician, BWH
calbert@bwh.harvard.edu
Julie E. Buring, ScD
Professor of Medicine, HMS
Senior Epidemiologist, BWH
jburing@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Paulette D. Chandler, MD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Physician, BWH
pchandler@bwh.harvard.edu
Daniel I. Chasman, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine, BWH
Associate Geneticist, BWH
dchasman@bwh.harvard.edu
William G. Christen, ScD, OD, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Epidemiologist, BWH wchristen@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Nancy R. Cook, ScD
Professor of Medicine, HMS
Senior Biostatistician, BWH
ncook@bwh.harvard.edu
Olga V. Demler, PhD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Biostatistician, BWH
odemler@bwh.harvard.edu
Brendan M. Everett, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Physician, BWH
beverett@bwh.harvard.edu
Robert J. Glynn, PhD, ScD
Professor of Medicine, HMS
Senior Biostatistician, BWH
rglynn@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Kathryn T. Hall, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Geneticist, BWH
khall0@bwh.harvard.edu
Aditi Hazra, PhD, MPH
Assistant Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Epidemiologist, BWH
ahazra@bwh.harvard.edu
I-Min Lee, MBBS, ScD
Professor of Medicine, HMS
Epidemiologist, BWH
ilee@rics.bwh.harvard.edu
Samia Mora, MD, MHS
Associate Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Physician, BWH
smora@bwh.harvard.edu
Aruna D. Pradhan, MD, MPH
Associate Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Physician, BWH
apradhan@bwh.harvard.edu
Paul M Ridker, MD, MPH
Eugene Braunwald Professor of Medicine, HMS
Physician, BWH
pridker@bwh.harvard.edu
Pamela M. Rist, ScD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Epidemiologist, BWH
prist@mail.harvard.edu
Deirdre K. Tobias, ScD
Assistant Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Epidemiologist, BWH
dtobias@bwh.harvard.edu
Peter M. Wayne, PhD
Associate Professor of Medicine, HMS
Associate Epidemiologist, BWH
pwayne@bwh.harvard.edu
Back To Top